EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Yorktown High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Elwood Softball (A)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Elwood Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Canceled:

Hamilton Heights High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Heights High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Madison-Grant High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Elwood JV Invite (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Canceled:

Blackford High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Blackford High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Blackford (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Mississinewa High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Tipton High School (H)

Mon, May. 1 2023

6:15 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Frankton Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Frankton High School (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Elwood Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Oak Hill High School (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Westfield High School (H)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Eastbrook High School (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Eastbrook High School (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Alexandria-Monroe High School (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Taylor High School (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Taylor High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Delta High School (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Delta High School

DETAILS