EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys 7/8)

Canceled:

Elwood Jamboree (H)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Tippecanoe Valley Middle School (H)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School (Panther Stadium)

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Tipton Middle School (A)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Tipton Middle School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Frankton High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Elwood Community High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Lapel Junior High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Lapel Junior High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Alexandria Middle School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Alexandria Middle School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Blackford Middle School (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Wes-Del Middle/Senior High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Wes-Del Middle/Senior High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Madison-Grant High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Madison-Grant Jr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Eastbrook Junior High School (H)

Mon, Oct. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

R J Baskett Middle School (A)

Mon, Oct. 9 2023

6:00 PM EDT

R J Baskett Middle School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Oak Hill Junior High School (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Oak Hill Junior High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys 7/8)

Jay County Jr-Sr High School (A)

Mon, Oct. 16 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Jay County Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS